OffersOffers
Request
Newsletter
Book

Nordic Walking in the Dolomites

Nordic Walking in the Dolomites

Nordic Walking is an endurance sport: Fast walking using two poles does not only strengthen your legs but also your upper body and 85 % of your muscles. Nordic Walking is known to boost your stamina and is a great outdoor sport for fit athletes, as well as for beginners. Fun, relaxation and the enhancement of your vitality are the focus of this sport. Your endurance and strength will constantly improve as well! The poles reduce the strain, making Nordic Walking also a fantastic sport for people with knee and back problems.

Fun in the Nordic Walking Park

Fun in the Nordic Walking Park

In the region around Anterivo in South Tyrol and in the bordering Trentino, you may find several designated Nordic Walking Parks. Professional trainers will tell you all about this great sport and share their tips and tricks which you, which you may then directly put into practice in the vast network of walking trails. Among others, we recommend the Fiemme Vitaly Park in Cavalese / Trentino, where you can not only enjoy the hikes and the stunning nature all around you. As an example, the Nordic Walking trails of the park will lead you from the Tesoro Lake to Alpe Cermis and Passo di Lavazè and will enchant you with unforgettable views.

Nordic Walking everywhere

Nordic Walking everywhere

Nordic Walking is an uncomplicated and flexible sport which does not require any specific trails. So just grab your poles and start walking directly from our Hotel Waldheim in Anterivo. Here, you are surrounded by unspoiled nature and fresh air. Enjoy the stunning mountain scenery, the regional flora and fauna and the wonderful tranquillity of our region.

Newsletter

Stay up to date

AngeboteAngebote
Anfragen
Newsletter
Buchen

Nordic Walking in den Dolomiten

Nordic Walking in den Dolomiten

Beim Nordic Walking handelt es sich um einen Ausdauersport: Das schnelle Gehen mithilfe zweier Stöcke beansprucht nicht nur ihre Beine, sondern auch den Oberkörper und insgesamt 85% Ihrer Muskulatur. Nordic Walking gilt als konditionsfördernd und ist sowohl für fitte Leichtathleten als auch für Anfänger eine wunderbare Sportart an der frischen Luft. Spaß an der Bewegung, Entspannung und Förderung der Vitalität stehen hier im Vordergrund, aber auch Ausdauer und Kraft werden trainiert und stetig verbessert. Die Stöcke wirken entlastend, weshalb Nordic Walking auch für Urlauber mit Knie- oder Rückenproblemen wunderbar geeignet ist.

Spaß im Nordic Walking-Park

Spaß im Nordic Walking-Park

In der Gegend rund um Altrei, in Südtirol und im angrenzenden Trentino gibt es mittlerweile mehrere ausgewiesene Nordic Walking Parks, die auf Ihren Besuch warten. Professionelle Trainer beraten Sie ausführlich und vermitteln Ihnen Tipps und Tricks zum Nordic Walking, welche Sie auf einem vielfältigen Wegenetz direkt anwenden können. Wir empfehlen Ihnen unter anderem den Fiemme Vitaly Park in Cavalese, Trentino, wo Sie nicht nur das Laufen, sondern auch die schöne Umgebung genießen. Die Nordic Walking Routen des Parks führen Sie unter anderem am See von Tesoro vorbei und führt Sie bis zum Alpe Cermis und Passo di Lavazè und bietet Ihnen somit eine herrliche Aussicht.

Nordic Walking überall

Nordic Walking überall

Nordic Walking ist eine unkomplizierte und flexible Sportart und bedarf keiner speziellen Wege, weshalb Sie auch die Möglichkeit haben, sich einfach Ihre Stöcke zu schnappen und vom Hotel Waldheim in Altrei loslaufen können. Sie sind auch hier umgeben von stellenweise unberührter Landschaft und genießen neben der frischen Luft, dem schönen Bergpanorama und der regionalen Flora und Fauna auch die Abgeschiedenheit und Ruhe unserer Umgebung.

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden